fbpx

Residential Bootcamp UK

Residential Boot Camps UK

£499.00£2,097.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Xtreme Residential Bootcamp UK are for members serious about their fitness regime. Based at Malvern St James School and Kingswood Grosvenor Hall the facilities are perfect for a varied and challenging programme.

Prices include dormitory accommodation, meals and all instruction. We also have limited private rooms – Contact us for details.

Arrival time on day 1 is 2pm.

By making a payment you agree that you have read the Terms and Conditions.

BOOKING MULTIPLE WEEKS DURING 2020? Contact us for your discount:

Save £200 booking two weeks during 2020 – £1,598 for both week

Save £600 booking three weeks during 2020 – £2,097 for three weeks

 

Residential Bootcamp UK: 1 Week stay

Saturday 25th January – Saturday 1st February 2020 (Ashford, Kent)

Saturday 28th March – Saturday 4th April 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Saturday 4th July – Saturday 11th July 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Saturday 11th July – Saturday 18th July 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Saturday 25th July – Saturday 1st August 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Saturday 1st August – Saturday 8th August 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Saturday 8th August – Saturday 15th August 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Saturday 24th October – Saturday 31st October 2020 (Ashford, Kent)

 

Residential Bootcamp UK: 2 Week stay

Saturday 4th July – Saturday 18th July 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Saturday 25th July – Saturday 8th August 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Saturday 1st August – Saturday 15th August 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

 

Residential Bootcamp UK: 3 Week stay

Saturday 25th July 2020 – Saturday 15th August 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

 

For those short on time: Weekend stays

Saturday 28th March – Tuesday 31st March 2020 (3 nights) (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Saturday 4th July – Tuesday 7th July 2020 (3 nights) (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Saturday 25th July – Tuesday 28th July 2020 (3 nights) (Malvern, Worcestershire)

 

Message Us on WhatsApp