Residential Bootcamp UK

Residential Boot Camps UK

£99.00£1,898.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Xtreme Residential Boot Camps UK are for members serious about their fitness regime. Based in and around Worcestershire the facilities are perfect for a varied and challenging programme. Prices include dormitory accommodation, meals and all instruction. We also have limited private rooms – Contact us for details. Arrival time on day 1 is 2pm. Departure time is 10am on the final day. By making a payment you agree that you have read the Terms and Conditions.
Residential Boot Camps UK


2021 Dates

Residential Bootcamp UK: 1 Week stay

 

Saturday 25 September – Saturday 2 October 2021 (Worcestershire) – Last few spaces

Friday 22 October – Friday 29 October 2021 (Worcestershire) – Last few spaces

2022 Dates

Residential Bootcamp UK: 1 Week stay

 

Monday 10 January – Monday  17 January 2022 (Worcestershire)

Monday 17 January – Monday 24 January 2022 (Worcestershire)

Monday 28 February – Monday 7 March 2022 (Worcestershire)

Monday 7 March – Monday 14 March 2022 (Worcestershire)

Friday 1 April – Friday 8 April 2022 (Worcestershire)

Friday 8 April – Friday 15 April 2022 (Worcestershire)

Saturday 28 May – Saturday 4 June 2022 (Worcestershire)

Saturday 9 July – Saturday 16 July 2022 (Malvern)

Saturday 16 July – Saturday 23 July 2022 (Malvern)

Saturday 13 August – Saturday 20 August 2022 (Malvern) – Last few spaces

Saturday 20 August – Saturday 27 August 2022 (Malvern)

Saturday 1 October – Saturday 8 October 2022 (Worcestershire)

Saturday 8 October – Saturday 15 October 2022 (Worcestershire)

 

Residential Bootcamp UK: Two Week Stay

 

Monday 10 January – Monday 24 January 2022 (Worcestershire)

Monday 28 February – Monday 14 March 2022 (Worcestershire)

Friday 1 April – Friday 15 April 2022 (Worcestershire)

Saturday 9 July – Saturday 23 July 2022 (Malvern)

Saturday 13 August – Saturday 27 August 2022 (Malvern) – Last few spaces

Saturday 1 October – Saturday 15 October 2022 (Worcestershire)

1 Day Boot Camps

 

Monday 17 January 2022 (Worcestershire)

Monday 7 March 2022 (Worcestershire)

Friday 8 April 2022 (Worcestershire)

Saturday 16 July 2022 (Malvern)

Saturday 20 August 2022 (Malvern)

Saturday 8 October 2022 (Worcestershire)

Message Us on WhatsApp