Residential Bootcamp UK - Book with Xtreme Boot Camps

Residential Bootcamp UK

Residential Boot Camps UK

£499.00£1,598.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Xtreme Residential Boot Camps UK are for members serious about their fitness regime. Based at Malvern St James School and Kingswood Grosvenor Hall the facilities are perfect for a varied and challenging programme.

Prices include dormitory accommodation, meals and all instruction. We also have limited private rooms – Contact us for details.

Arrival time on day 1 is 2pm.

By making a payment you agree that you have read the Terms and Conditions.

Residential Boot Camps UK

Additional information

Length

1 week, 2 weeks, 3 nights

Dates

22 – 29 February 2020, 28 March – 4 April 2020, 28 – 31 March 2020, 4 – 11 July 2020, 4 – 18 July 2020, 4 – 7 July 2020, 11 – 18 July 2020, 25 July – 1 August 2020, 25 – 28 July 2020, 9 – 16 August 2020, 9 – 23 August 2020, 16 – 23 August 2020, 24 – 31 October 2020

BOOKING MULTIPLE WEEKS DURING 2020? Contact us for your discount:

Save £200 booking two weeks during 2020 – £1,598 for both week

Save £600 booking three weeks during 2020 – £2,097 for three weeks

 

Residential Bootcamp UK: 1 Week stay

Saturday 25th January – Saturday 1st February 2020 (Ashford, Kent) – FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 22nd February – Saturday 29th February 2020 – FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 28th March – Saturday 4th April 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire) – CANCELLED

Saturday 4th July – Saturday 11th July 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Saturday 11th July – Saturday 18th July 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Saturday 25th July – Saturday 1st August 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Sunday 9th August – Sunday 16th August 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Sunday 16th August – Sunday 23rd August 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Saturday 24th October – Saturday 31st October 2020 (Ashford, Kent)

 

Residential Bootcamp UK: 2 Week stay

Saturday 4th July – Saturday 18th July 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Sunday 9th August – Sunday 23rd August 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

 

For those short on time: Weekend stays

Saturday 28th March – Tuesday 31st March 2020 (3 nights) (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Saturday 4th July – Tuesday 7th July 2020 (3 nights) (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Saturday 25th July – Tuesday 28th July 2020 (3 nights) (Malvern, Worcestershire)

 

Message Us on WhatsApp