Dates & Bookings

Fitness Camp 2022 Dates

1 Week Stay

Saturday 9 July – Saturday 16 July 2022 (Malvern) – LAST FEW SPACES

Saturday 16 July – Saturday 23 July 2022 (Malvern) – LAST FEW SPACES

Saturday 23 July – Saturday 30 July 2022 (Malvern) – LAST FEW SPACES

Friday 12 August – Friday 19 August 2022 (Malvern) – LAST FEW SPACES

Friday 19 August – Friday 26 August 2022 (Malvern) – LAST FEW SPACES

Saturday 8 October – Saturday 15 October 2022 (Worcestershire)

2 Week Stay

Saturday 9 July – Saturday 23 July 2022 (Malvern) – LAST FEW SPACES

Saturday 16 July – Saturday 30 July 2022 (Malvern) – LAST FEW SPACES

Friday 12 August – Friday 26 August 2022 (Malvern) – LAST FEW SPACES

Residential Bootcamps UK: 3 Week Stay 

 

Friday 9th July – Friday 30th July 2022 (Worcestershire) – LAST FEW SPACES

Luxury Camp 2022 Dates

 1 Week Stay  

Friday 27th May – Friday 3rd June 2022 (Cotswold) – SOLD OUT 

Friday 28th October – Friday 4th November 2022 (Cotswold) 

Friday 4th November – Friday 11th November 2022 (Cotswold) 

2 Week Stay  

Friday 28th October – Friday 11th November 2022 (Cotswold) 

Send Us A Message!