Residential Bootcamp UK

Residential Boot Camps UK

£99.00£2,199.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Xtreme Residential Boot Camps UK are for members serious about their fitness regime. Based at Boundless Outdoors near Stourbridge in Worcestershire and Malvern St James, Worcestershire the facilities are perfect for a varied and challenging programme. Prices include dormitory accommodation, meals and all instruction. We also have limited private rooms – Contact us for details. Arrival time on day 1 is 2pm. By making a payment you agree that you have read the Terms and Conditions.
Residential Boot Camps UK


2021 Dates

Residential Bootcamp UK: 1 Week stay

 

Saturday 10 July – Saturday 17 July 2021 (Malvern) – SOLD OUT – Join waiting our list here 

Saturday 17 July – Saturday 24 July 2021 (Malvern) – Last few spaces

Saturday 14 August – Saturday 21 August 2021 (Malvern) – Last few spaces

Saturday 21 August – Saturday 28 August 2021 (Malvern) – Last few spaces

Saturday 11 September – Saturday 18 September 2021 (Worcestershire)

Saturday 18 September – Saturday 25 September 2021 (Worcestershire)

Saturday 25 September – Saturday 2 October 2021 (Worcestershire)

Friday 22 October – Friday 29 October 2021 (Worcestershire)

Residential Bootcamp UK: 2 Week stay

 

Saturday 10 July – Saturday 24 July 2021 (Malvern) – SOLD OUT – Join our waiting list here

Saturday 14 August – Saturday 28 August 2021 (Malvern) – Last few spaces

Saturday 11 September – Saturday 25 September 2021 (Worcestershire)

Saturday 18 September – Saturday 2 October 2021 (Worcestershire)

 

1 Day Boot Camps

 

Saturday 17 July 2021 (Malvern)

Saturday 21 August 2021 (Malvern)

Saturday 18 September 2021 (Worcestershire)

Saturday 25 September 2021 (Worcestershire)

 

2022 Dates

Residential Bootcamp UK: 1 Week stay

 

Saturday 8 January – Saturday 15 January 2022 (Worcestershire)

Saturday 15 January – Saturday 22 January 2022 (Worcestershire)

Saturday 26 February – Saturday 5 March 2022 (Worcestershire)

Saturday 5 March – Saturday 12 March 2022 (Worcestershire)

Friday 1 April – Friday 8 April 2022 (Worcestershire)

Friday 8 April – Friday 15 April 2022 (Worcestershire)

Saturday 28 May – Saturday 4 June 2022 (Worcestershire)

Saturday 9 July – Saturday 16 July 2022 (Malvern)

Saturday 16 July – Saturday 23 July 2022 (Malvern)

Saturday 13 August – Saturday 20 August 2022 (Malvern)

Saturday 20 August – Saturday 27 August 2022 (Malvern)

Saturday 1 October – Saturday 8 October 2022 (Worcestershire)

Saturday 8 October – Saturday 15 October 2022 (Worcestershire)

 

Residential Bootcamp UK: Two Week Stay

 

Saturday 8 January – Saturday 22 January 2022 (Worcestershire)

Saturday 26 February – Saturday 12 March 2022 (Worcestershire)

Friday 1 April – Friday 15 April 2022 (Worcestershire)

Saturday 9 July – Saturday 23 July 2022 (Malvern)

Saturday 13 August – Saturday 27 August 2022 (Malvern)

Saturday 1 October – Saturday 15 October 2022 (Worcestershire)

1 Day Boot Camps

 

Saturday 15 January 2022 (Worcestershire)

Saturday 5 March 2022 (Worcestershire)

Friday 8 April 2022 (Worcestershire)

Saturday 16 July 2022 (Malvern)

Saturday 20 August 2022 (Malvern)

Saturday 8 October 2022 (Worcestershire)

Message Us on WhatsApp