fbpx
Sale!

Residential Boot Camps UK

£499.00£2,097.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

15% OFF ANY 1 WEEK BOOKINGS WHEN BOOKING BEFORE 1st DECEMBER 2019

 

BOOKING MULTIPLE WEEKS DURING 2020? Contact us for your discount:

Save £200 booking two weeks during 2020 – £1,598 for both week

Save £600 booking three weeks during 2020 – £2,097 for three weeks

 

Weeks available 

1 Week Bootcamps

15% OFF WHEN BOOKED BY 1st DECEMBER 2019

Saturday 25th January – Saturday 1st February 2020 (Ashford, Kent)

Saturday 28th March – Saturday 4th April 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Saturday 4th July – Saturday 11th July 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Saturday 11th July – Saturday 18th July 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Saturday 25th July – Saturday 1st August 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Saturday 1st August – Saturday 8th August 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Saturday 8th August – Saturday 15th August 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Saturday 24th October – Saturday 31st October 2020 (Ashford, Kent)

 

2 Week Bootcamps

Saturday 4th July – Saturday 18th July 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Saturday 25th July – Saturday 8th August 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Saturday 1st August – Saturday 15th August 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

 

3 Weeks Bootcamps

Saturday 25th July 2020 – Saturday 15th August 2020 (Malvern, Worcestershire)

 

Weekend Bootcamps 

Saturday 28th March – Tuesday 31st March 2020 (3 nights) (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Saturday 4th July – Tuesday 7th July 2020 (3 nights) (Malvern, Worcestershire)

Saturday 25th July – Tuesday 28th July 2020 (3 nights) (Malvern, Worcestershire)

 

Our traditional boots camps are for members serious about their fitness regime. Based at Malvern St James School and Kingswood Grosvenor Hall the facilities are perfect for a varied and challenging programme.

Prices include dormitory accommodation, meals and all instruction. We also have limited private rooms – Contact us for details.

Arrival time on day 1 is 2pm.

By making a payment you agree that you have read the Terms and Conditions.

Residential Boot Camps UK

Additional information

Length

1 week, 2 weeks, 3 weeks, 3 nights

Dates

6 – 9 July 2019, 6 – 13 July 2019, 13 – 20 July 2019, 20 – 27 July 2019, 6 – 20 July 2019, 13 – 27 July 2019, 6 – 27 July 2019, 28 – 31 March 2020, 4 – 7 July 2020, 1 – 4 August 2020, 28 March – 4 April 2020, 4 – 11 July 2020, 11 – 18 July 2020, 1 – 8 August 2020, 8 – 15 August 2020, 4 – 18 July 2020, 1 – 15 August 2020, 25 January – 1 February 2020, 24 – 31 October 2020, 25 July – 1 August 2020, 25 July – 8 August 2020, 25 July – 15 August 2020, 25 – 28 July 2020